Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,175
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 100ml Eau De Toilette Spray|Change
Price:£61.93+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2016
Gorgeous scent, strong and musky. Bought for my 16 year old who likes strong scents, she recently bought black opium and this perfume is in a similar league. It lasts a long time and is quality!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Fabulous. Arrived quick. Tottaly the original no fake. Amazing price will tottaly keep buying. Thank you very much . Just love this perfume.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
Gift for daughter, she loves it thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
I have purchased a few perfumes on Amazon, have to be careful there not fakes, this one was original, i did however purchase via Amazon Prime Time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
On small size for money i wouldnt class this product value for money not purchase again from here not properly sealed either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
My wife loves this perfume and she had used up all that she had. A no-brainer as a present. It is a lovely scent, the first woman who I noticed wearing it was a retired model that probably makes a difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
A perfume that exudes desire and passion.A fragrance that is compelling and subtle.For the modern Woman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
A present for other half. She loves it, a classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Perfect gift for my eldest daughter and she is very pleased with the perfume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Lovely good price too would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)