Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,153
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 50 ml|Change
Price:£41.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2016
Gorgeous scent, strong and musky. Bought for my 16 year old who likes strong scents, she recently bought black opium and this perfume is in a similar league. It lasts a long time and is quality!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
Gift for daughter, she loves it thank you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Fabulous. Arrived quick. Tottaly the original no fake. Amazing price will tottaly keep buying. Thank you very much . Just love this perfume.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Extremely angry & disappointed with this product. This is my favourite perfume, I have been wearing it for years and always receive compliments about it. Unfortunately upon opening this new bottle I was extremely unhappy to discover the contents is FAKE. The initial smell is strong & vile then a short while later there is no smell whatsoever. DO NOT BUY!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
My wife loves this perfume and she had used up all that she had. A no-brainer as a present. It is a lovely scent, the first woman who I noticed wearing it was a retired model that probably makes a difference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
A perfume that exudes desire and passion.A fragrance that is compelling and subtle.For the modern Woman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Perfect gift for my eldest daughter and she is very pleased with the perfume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Not a fake as some reviewers suggest, and good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
nice smelling purfume - great price fastdelivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
Love it, the real thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)