Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
482
4.4 out of 5 stars
Fcuk Her Eau de Toilette - 100 ml
Size: 100ml|Change
Price:£9.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 October 2016
I bought this as a christmas present for a friend and she loves itl
A very good perfume for a very good price with a great smell.
The bottle is grey in colour with a little glass see through part down the middle of the bottle.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
My partner was over the moon when i purchased her this scent as a gift, she's purchased a variety of fcuk products before so is aware of the brand. We was so happy with the perfume that I decided to purchased a male one for myself. As for the bottle, you get a full 100ml bottle which is presented in a light grey colour for women, and a jet black bottle for men. Both products are well presented and with it being such a big bottle, you get exceptional value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
My daughter turned 11 and grew up over night, she wanted a perfume to wear and we looked for something not too dear that smells nice, this ticks the boxes, it smells fresh and pleasant and is affordable, it's a large bottle so will last a long time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 29 December 2015
Excellent perfume at a fantastic price. Have been using this since last 3-4 years and this time also this was as good as the previous ones. The fragrance is just fantastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
bought this for xmas present , feedback was fantastic , everyone I had bought this for , said it really smelt good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Fantastic if your goal is to smell like nail polish remover and have an ugly cheap looking bottle in your room. The smell got a bit better after it settled into the skin but on the whole it was a disappointment and definitely couldn't detect the scents the described. On the plus side, it had fast delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Bought with no knowledge of the fragrance - awful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
Ordered a couple of days ago, arrived a day before expected! Brilliant value £11.99 for 100ml great for an everyday perfume. Scent lasts well on the skin. Why pay more for an expensive fragrance for everyday use? Very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
One of my favorite perfumes.... smells fresh and floral... fantastic delivery and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Great product - quick delivery - thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here