Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
987
4.6 out of 5 stars
Calvin Klein Eternity Moment Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml
Size: 100 ml|Change
Price:£24.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


TOP 500 REVIEWERon 7 June 2016
Wonderful perfume, would always suggest to sample at a shop before purchasing. This hit the spot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
I love this. So many people comment on it too. Light floral fragrance just right for the summer or anytime!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Great fragrance! My only complaint is the smell doesn't last long enough. Have to top up during the day sometimes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
But I'm told that fine for a "day" perfume!

Smells OK to me.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Gorgeous nice and fresh I love Calvin Klein perfume and it's stays on all day my boyfriend loves it to I'll keep buying thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Arrived promptly and well packaged. Bargain perfume - and she likes it! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Never had Eternity Moment before but was pleased with Eau de Perfume when received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
bought for my daughter. she loves it. i like it too. would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2017
Purchased for my mum.
She absolutely loves the product. On the sweeter side of smells but still subtle and not too over powering.
Very lovely.
Product arrived quickly and no complaints :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
My favourite perfume. Nice big bottle and the price is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)