Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
916
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 100 ml|Change
Price:£22.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2016
She loves it and me even more for buying her a gift for no other reason than I wanted her to have it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 7 June 2016
Wonderful perfume, would always suggest to sample at a shop before purchasing. This hit the spot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
I love this. So many people comment on it too. Light floral fragrance just right for the summer or anytime!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Gorgeous nice and fresh I love Calvin Klein perfume and it's stays on all day my boyfriend loves it to I'll keep buying thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Quick delivery and product perfect and smells real good😊it was n absolute steel n if in shops shelves be empty highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Lovely light perfume, not sickly. good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Very pleased with it and very happy with the service 🤓🤓🤓
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Absolutely Brilliant product, beautifully made!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
This perfume smell lasts for around 5 hours then its very faint. Its a lovely perfume if you like a florally smell, i will use it as its a nice spring perfume but i dont love it so i probably wouldnt purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Only need a little, but pleasant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here