Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
59
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 13 January 2013
I wanted a perfume that would be easy to wear on a day to day basis at work - this is it. I've always liked Calvin Klein perfume (back in the day) but sometimes found the perfumes a bit heavy (obsession, original eternity etc). This is definitely a twenty first century twist on the originals and is much lighter, fresher and more modern. The service and dispatch from the company was great too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
This is a soft subtle fragrance ideal for work and always gets a comment, in recent times it has increased in price so when I saw it on amazon at a price I normally get the eau de toilette at I didn't hesitate.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2017
I bought this perfume for my daughter-in-law last Christmas who had put this on her wishlist. This perfume request seems to appear on her Christmas wishlist every year, so I'd say she definitely likes it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
I love this and wanted some for back up, it was a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Bought as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
my wife loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
good value for money ,why buy else where ! bought for a xmas box for one of my family wanted to see what condition it would arrive in ! and was in sturdy packaging and in perfect condition. so now browsing to make another order .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
My wife love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)