Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
53
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
I wanted a perfume that would be easy to wear on a day to day basis at work - this is it. I've always liked Calvin Klein perfume (back in the day) but sometimes found the perfumes a bit heavy (obsession, original eternity etc). This is definitely a twenty first century twist on the originals and is much lighter, fresher and more modern. The service and dispatch from the company was great too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
This is a soft subtle fragrance ideal for work and always gets a comment, in recent times it has increased in price so when I saw it on amazon at a price I normally get the eau de toilette at I didn't hesitate.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Bought as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
my wife loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
good value for money ,why buy else where ! bought for a xmas box for one of my family wanted to see what condition it would arrive in ! and was in sturdy packaging and in perfect condition. so now browsing to make another order .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Love this perfume
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
this was again a present for someone I knew could never afford to treat herself to such a good perfume
Delivery was excellent

PS I am looking for a Sunday Missal in leather
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
As long as this perfume is included in a gift, my daughter is estatic,as she never has enough. Loves it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
This is one of my favourite perfumes, now with perfume its all about how the perfume interacts with your own individual chemistry. The first time I wore this perfume people kept coming up and asking what I was wearing because they thought it was absolutely gorgeous. I had a similar reaction with Van Cleef and Arpels Gem. As perfumes are much cheaper online, I suggest spray testing at a local department store first, just to make sure it suits you before buying.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2011
Eternity Moment is a fragrance that every woman should try, it suits every occasion, not too heavy, subtle and delicious. Fantastic price and free p&p. Perfect!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here