Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
46
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 50 ml|Change
Price:£23.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
This is a soft subtle fragrance ideal for work and always gets a comment, in recent times it has increased in price so when I saw it on amazon at a price I normally get the eau de toilette at I didn't hesitate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2016
This is one of my favourite perfumes, now with perfume its all about how the perfume interacts with your own individual chemistry. The first time I wore this perfume people kept coming up and asking what I was wearing because they thought it was absolutely gorgeous. I had a similar reaction with Van Cleef and Arpels Gem. As perfumes are much cheaper online, I suggest spray testing at a local department store first, just to make sure it suits you before buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I wanted a perfume that would be easy to wear on a day to day basis at work - this is it. I've always liked Calvin Klein perfume (back in the day) but sometimes found the perfumes a bit heavy (obsession, original eternity etc). This is definitely a twenty first century twist on the originals and is much lighter, fresher and more modern. The service and dispatch from the company was great too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2011
This perfume was bought during a sale and it was such a bargain. The smell is soft and not too strong, perfect for a woman who love subtle perfumes. The delivery was speedy as well. I have no complaints at all
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 27 December 2012
Buying perfume is a highly subjective activity. Particularly when you are buying for your long suffering dear wife and although you know her favourites, you also know that she already has more bottles than Perfumes R Us have already stacked in her drawer. Life is made more difficult buying in Amazon world as, if you are buying something new, you can't actually try it (even if you are probably saving money on it). So you take a chance, based on appearance and market reputation (who would buy a perfume called Diesel if you hadn't seen it on the shelves of the posh perfumerie at the airport?).

Calvin Klein is a pretty safe brand to start with, and Eternity Moment is a reassuringly enticing name. Bottle looks good too. Seemed like a safe(ish) bet at the price as a stocking filler for Christmas. So I gave it a whirl.

She liked it! How did I know? (Answer very carefully). There you go - use my recommendation guys and maybe you have a good chance of getting it right too. :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
good value for money ,why buy else where ! bought for a xmas box for one of my family wanted to see what condition it would arrive in ! and was in sturdy packaging and in perfect condition. so now browsing to make another order .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2011
Eternity Moment is a fragrance that every woman should try, it suits every occasion, not too heavy, subtle and delicious. Fantastic price and free p&p. Perfect!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
As long as this perfume is included in a gift, my daughter is estatic,as she never has enough. Loves it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2012
This is a gorgeous floral scent guaranteed to put everyone in the Spring/Summer mood. Excellent value for money and great for the morale as it gains so many positive comments.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2010
Generally pleased with the the product but the spray atomiser does not work properly so a little disappointed with this
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)