Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
104
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.13+ £8.17 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
It lasts all day and is a GREAT product. My boss even wanted a bottle so bought herself some.Revlon Lasting Femme Cologne Spray 100ml
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2011
Nice smell if you like Vanilla, and not a heavy perfume.
It is worth the price.
It does not last long which given its name is quite amusing.
I have bought a similar fragrance which is a popular brand and is more than twice the price .
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2011
I bought this because of the price, I do like to try out cheaper perfumes even though i mainly use versace , firstly the bottle is bulky, which makes it hard to spray -would be fine if you have super large hands! And the lid was on so tight I thought I was going to break it getting it off, anyhows the scent I wasnt keen on when I first sprayed it , but then it leaves a very soft nice smell, cant think what it reminds me off but its very pleasant and I find myself squirting this throughout the day , for under a fiver its worth a try.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Really please with the perfume, light and fresh fragrance which lingers on scarves and clothes after use. Had many remarks from people asking the name. Great price, compared to many of the larger retail stores.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
Excellent for the price! Have had comments on this too would buy again. Excellent christmas present & its at a price you can afford.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
got for my mum very nice bottle and big lovely fragrance and very cheap for every day perfume my mum loved it would recommend
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
Very good value for money. Gave as a Christmas gift to family and friends. The packaging and shape of bottle was very pretty and feminine. I have always likeed Revlon products.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Bought Two of these for family stocking fillers. The response was amazing,happy faces and many thanks. So I guess I got it right.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I bought this without trying it because 1. The reviews were good and 2. The price was incredible. I have to say this is a most beautiful scent and I have had compliments all day. It does last on the skin but is not at all overpowering. This is an everyday scent and at this price, I will wear it everyday, liberally!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Very pleased with this perfume. Lovely looking bottle and the fragrance ain't half bad too in-spite of its brand. Definitely recommend as a purchase for personal use or as a gift. I put the perfume on this morning and it is still going strong 8 hours later!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here