Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
205
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.19+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
Really good for the whole family, children loved it and we actually thought it was rather fab and was very much involved when this came out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Good product! bright, colorful..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2010
This was absolutely spot on as a gift for my young niece. As it is Play Doh I knew the quality would be great, but what really appeals about this item is that it is such good value for money with a choice of colours in decent size pots. Excellent purchase if you just want top up Play Doh and not all the tools and cutters.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2009
Reasonable value for money, couldn't find it cheaper anywhere else (including p&p) My 18 month old loves it.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2009
A good buy, four tubs of different coloured Play Doh. A clean form of modelling clay, suitable from 18 months. Easy to "squish" through small fingers. Great fun.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I ordered this play doh on the basis on the photo shown. This was not what I received however, I did not receive 3 tubs as shown in fact I received a set of play doh 'sticks' (6 in different colours) which are individually wrapped in cellophane. This means that there is no storage for them, so as soon as you use them they'll dry out. Not impressed that I didn't get what I ordered. For the cost, it's too much hassle to return them.
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Pastel shades. NOT CLASSIC bright primary colours as expected. Not worth returning at this price. Will need to order more elsewhere. Not happy it has to be said and feel duped like other reviewers.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2010
Great fun, i always buy this brand modeling clay, it doesnt dry out as quickly than other brands of daugh. the delivery was free and very quick, it took only 1 day to arrive. well done! some deliveries you pay for take more time to be delivered, and this one was free. great value product too. i got nice pastel colours selection, but really, all colours are nice, you cant go wrong with that.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
My 3 years daughter is now a big fen of it.She loves to play with it to make diffrent things,using with cooking set to make dishes.I like it too,because when it start to become not very soft you can put on it some drops of water and perfect again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)