Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars
8
2.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.27+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2011
Product claims to keep bottle warm for up to 4 hours - infact it does not keep it warm for even 2 hours -actual 1hr 40mins before bottle was less than luke warm.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Returned this bag as damaged but rebought product elsewhere and v disappointed. Only just fits two avent natural bottles but you have to force them in and the inside of bag has ripped completely. Rubbish product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I'm very surprised that this bag is still in sale. Does not keep bottle warm at all. I have impression that bottles stays warm longer if i just put it in my handbag than if i use avent bag that is cold from the begging. Waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Brilliant. Ideal for any day out or journey. It works as long as you make sure the zip is shut properly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
The product was good size but did not keep the water hot!! only for about one hour and even at the it was only luke warm1
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
fantastic to keep milk warm, as well as using it on day trips I also use it at night to keep milk warm whilst winding baby, saves me getting up to heat the kettle all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
I wanted black or red but got dull blue. Does the job. Have hardly used it for more than 2h of travel to test the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Its holding both warm and cold for few hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)