Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
50
4.9 out of 5 stars
Learning Resources Sorting Bowls
Price:£6.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 4 June 2016
I purchased these to go with some coloured/different sized counters to help my children categorise and sort them easier. They are loved by my children and really enhance the learning activity. Great quality, strong and stack nicely together for storage. Recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
These are great bowls. I bought these for my childminded children for sorting and colour matching as they match the colours of some other resources that I have exactly, namely some teddies and some farm animals. The children love playing with the bowls and they have really helped with colour recognition which was part of our theme last month.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Nice product however I purchased it along side the "friendly farm counters" in the hope to help baby learning to sort by colour most of the colours are the same ie red/red the only one thats not is purple (looks to close to blue) and not the same purple colour as the animals from "friendly farm counters"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
fantastic we brought these for our little boy when he was 1 he is now 4 and they have grown in their use with him along with the mini motor counters and scales. They have been used to colour match, sort and count with.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Bought for my grand children, who love them, for colour sorting, tiddlywinks, they use. Them for all manner of things, they arrived early ,well packed, received with delight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2017
Bought for a 2 year old who loves these bowls for sorting bear counters, or for role play in her kitchen. They're a good size and the quality is excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
These are great. I brought them all g with some coloured buttons for my two year old to learn to sort his colours. HE loves playing with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Perfect bowls, what's great is that they're the primary and secondary colours :) very vivid colours, not bland.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
Very pleased with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2017
Will be useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

Learning Resources - Compare Bears Pattern Cards
£8.64
Learning Resources Mini Motors Counters, set 0f 72
£13.99

Need customer service? Click here