Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
41
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
36
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2016
I purchased these to go with some coloured/different sized counters to help my children categorise and sort them easier. They are loved by my children and really enhance the learning activity. Great quality, strong and stack nicely together for storage. Recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
These are great bowls. I bought these for my childminded children for sorting and colour matching as they match the colours of some other resources that I have exactly, namely some teddies and some farm animals. The children love playing with the bowls and they have really helped with colour recognition which was part of our theme last month.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
fantastic we brought these for our little boy when he was 1 he is now 4 and they have grown in their use with him along with the mini motor counters and scales. They have been used to colour match, sort and count with.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Very solid bowls, nice solid colours too. I wanted these to support colour matching/sorting games and was very pleased with what I ordered. Have since discovered them cheaper elsewhere but maybe the quality isn't as good.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
When I first got these, I thought I'd probably made a mistake as they didn't look particularly interesting, but my granddaughter always gets them out of the toybox! This summer, no dip in the paddling pool was complete without these being thrown in as well and used to pour water. Plus they're good picnic plates too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Delivered very promptly and I liked the fact that they were in 6 colours
(not just the standard red yellow blue and green ) Match the rubbery pets I ordered for sorting and counting exactly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
The sorting bowls are bright and colourful and they have already caught the eye of my young grandson. They are a good size for young children to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Great resource for children to sort items- also used for grouping items. Great size and quality. Very well used resource.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I bought these to teach my daughter about colours. I bought some coloured worms and my daughter sorts the colours out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2011
I ordered this to go with some other resources I was buying for the children I work withas a TA. These bowls have become very useful - from sorting out items into colours to practising the two times table and even for use as a bin for pencil shavings and for storing crayons! These are fantastic and as I've said in the title - even the teachers seem to like them!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£19.95
£8.64

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)