Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
106
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2017
At first I was sceptical but after using it, followed by a proper wax and polish the surface feels silky smoooooooooooth.

Whilst using it, along with a decent lubricant, the colour of the clay changed considerably from white to a very dark grey. This stuff really does remove the muck from the surface that washing doesnt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Excellent product, "does exactly what it says on the tin". Quick and easy with minimal pressure soon has the paintwork as smooth as silk all ready for polishing / waxing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
I'm growing to really love the Meguiar's collection of products, always as good as you hoped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Absolutely brilliant and easy to use. There is enough to do 3 whole cars of medium size. Works instantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Megs Clay has always been good in my experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Arrived promptly. Follow instructions and you will get a good result.I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Good relation price/quality compared to other places (of course that Meguiars in US is always cheaper)
Maybe it's my impression, but it seems that the microfiber cloth has lost some quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
As described at a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
First time I have ever used clay and Bloody hell what a difference. Washed car. Dried it. Clay bared it and then waxed it. Looks brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I have for the first time ever used any thigk like this and as i am spraying my own Range Rover I tryed it on one of the wings and it worked a treat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)