Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 November 2014
Our Granddaughter who is 14 months loves it , she hasent put it down and loves cuddling it. A bonus that it educates as well . Would definitely recommend and a bonus that it wasent too expensive and the usual Fisher price quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I had this toy for my two little ones and have just bought this one for my 1 year old cousin. The songs never fail to get the little ones moving and the phrases are really sweet. Being Fisher Price, the quality is there and the kids have many months of pleasure from it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Bought for Xmas present for my granddaughter she loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Briliant child/infant toy. Its squashy and has all the touchy feely elements that will get there senses moving. A well priced gift for any one to purchase and it will be sure to be a favourite for the babies/infants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2016
Bought this for my grandson for Christmas, looks to be a great teaching aid, can't wait to see him playing with his teaching bar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Very good item. Little boy loves it. Just a heads up theres a button on back of doll and its set to demo mode you need to change this to get the full songs.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
a completly different looking item arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
great xmas presant kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
It's wonderful.. It does so much. Grandson is 4 months and he loves it. Would recommend it.
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
fantastic value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here