Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2010
My son uses these to build tall houses with lots of floors. I am considering a second set to see how high he can build!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2010
an essential addition to basic blocks etc. a must buy if you dont have any base plates in your duplo collection.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2011
Very disappointed in this. I got the impression from the blurb on Amazon that these bases were much bigger than they are. The measurements given turn out to be for ALL THREE put together!

So, not only are they not the large bases I was expecting, but they are very little plastic for a lot of money. Lego is a rip-off at the best of times, but this is really taking the urine.

I would have sent them straight back, but my 2 year old had already partly eaten the packaging by then!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2010
An essential addition to my Grandaughters collection of duplo, it enbles her to have a steady platform to build on, so no frustration with her blocks falling over.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2011
Bought to enhance the Lego Duplo sets he has already, our grandson was very happy on his second birthday! He is now able to build better towers on the carpets. He loves building multi layers as well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 18 August 2011
a great addition to any duplo collection, three building plates which can be used as small bases or as roofs on houses etc, great quality as always and are well used in our home by oour two year old and 31 year old daddy !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2011
These boards are sturdy and make a good addition to any duplo building set. They are pricey for what they are, but they do make the 'bricks' more useful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
There are 3 building plates. You can build all sorts of Lego structures on it. It's very hardto say anything about it. It's Lego, that stands for bright, colourful, well made. Lots of years for lots of play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2012
excellent addition to duplo sets ,allows for much more adventurous attempts at building allsorts of construction.strongly recommend this product to stretch imagination
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Essential equipment for any Duplo fan to encourage much creative building and a range of layouts from farms to lakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)