Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 February 2017
Have always liked Cat Steven's music and I am very happy with this CD. I have already got it playing in my car....love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
my brother had this on vinyl and I used to borrow it when he went out so have now got in for my collection,love who whole album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
Thought I liked some some songs and gave it a go - absolutely brilliant can't say enough things goods out the album
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Excellent compilation of unjustly-forgotten singer/poet! Great value!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
You can't get better music than this! I know there have been issues for Yusuf Islam, and his faith. But, his music has a timeless magic that shouldn't be forgotten.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
you either liked him or not
I did although a whole album of songs not sounds very much the same
never relised it at the time, but a good buy nevertheless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
Quite a few all-time,evergreen,standards! An absolute "must-have" for any of the younger generations, who are not "au-fait" with The Cats music,this copy has a better travck list and sound re-production than any for sale in Australia!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2016
excellent value & I received the cd very quickly, so am very happy with my purchase!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2017
Item as expected, delivery was on time, enjoying all the old cat Stevens tunes, well worth the price paid, happy to perches from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Cat Stevens is a great artist and this collection is of his best. It makes for wonderful listening. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)