Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
212
4.7 out of 5 stars
Dexam Rectangular Cooling Rack 40cm x 25cm
Price:£4.25+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 January 2016
My photo shows you how nicely this sturdy little tray holds 12 muffins. Lightweight yet robust. Stable on the work surface. No problem with this cake cooling rack.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
Good value sturdy cooling rack. I purchased this cooling rack in August 2015 and it is still going strong. I use it to cool baking products such as Welsh cakes, brownies and a sponge. I would definitely purchase the same product again if I needed to. I find it easy to clean (I have used the rack as a base when placing melted chocolate on brownies and it has come out clean after a hand wash each time).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
6 years on, lots of baking, lots of use & abuse, ..still going strong! recommended (a long term test indeed) they sit in a ram-packed cupboard of baking tins & pans so get the rough end of things storage wise, but are in excellent shape, used weekly for both baking, prepping foods for cold smoking etc.

very happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
Used for cooling my mince pies not that it had them sat there for long ;) Happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
Happy with it - it is a reasonable price and suitable for my needs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
I have been using this for a few months now pretty consistently and I have had no problems. It is sturdy enough and fits about 12-16 average sized cookies. It is lightweight and easy to store. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Self explanatory. No problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
It's brilliant thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)