Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2017
Good for the price, nice amount of things in it, they've lasted since xmas without breaking so pretty durable too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Arrived today and have been extremely disapppointed. As 1x battery was damp inside stethoscope and noise is crackling, even after changing batteries. Only option is a refund when we would like an exchange. Not happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
The equipment in it is very quiet and not as well made as we would of liked the phone is faulty and wouldnt stop ringing so it had to go in the bin. Now happy with this product for its price at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Very complete, sturdy, love the noise the stethoscope does :) Took 1 star off because I think the box could have been smaller, it takes a lot of space
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Our five year old loved this set and, after Christmas Dinner, went around the various snoozing grown-ups taking temperatures and checking blood pressure. She loved it.

Only slight annoyance was that I had to carefully remove the picture stuck to front of the case (and I could only just manage to remove all the glue) because it depicted a BOY as the Doctor on the front. This would not have gone down well. In this day and age, it should not be a boy as the doctor and a nurse as a girl. Graphics Department please note!!!!!
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Good toy, well made with lots of items. It is much better than cheaper sets but I feel overpriced for what it is hence the 3 stars.
Children played with it the day they received it and not again since.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2009
This is a really good set. It has everything and is strong. Also comes with most of the batteries required (just not the AA ones). My daughter loves it. She's almost 3 but will grow into it still as she only uses a few things ar the moment. The only disappointing thing is that the box looks all organised with a space for everything but that is only temporary packaging insets and you end up just throwing everything in the box and it's all a bit of a mess and I have a feeling parts will get lost because it's hard to track them.
0Comment| 52 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2009
Just bought this set after much uhmming and ahhring about the price- not cheap- but I thought that the 'extra' items included in this set (the mobile with realistic sounds, the 'working' pager and the stethascope that makes noises) would make it worth it as my boys (aged 18 mths and 3)are both mad on phones and pressing buttons on any gadget they can lay their hands on. I wasn't disappointed!- this set is a huge hit. The mobile is great- lots of sounds and a flashing red light; the pager is good too, and the stethascope really made me laugh with the coughing sound it makes. These 3 items really 'make' this set- but the rest is good too- seems very durable and the play syringe is great. This was one toy they really couldn't stop playing with. All in all, quite expensive.... but well worth it.
0Comment| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
This is pricier than the other sets, but well worth it. It has a beeper, and a phone and a stethoscope that hearts a heart rate sound and a coughing sound. My daughter puts on her I'd badge and gives us all the once over. Worth the extra cash if you can afford it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)