Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 30 September 2017
The extra 'feel' of 90gsm paper over 80gsm is noticeable and I prefer it for my attempts at Creative Writing, when shared around the groups to which I belong. My Canon Pixma printer loves it, too; the flimsier stuff doesn't always 'feed' properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
I bought this as my last pack of orinter paper was too flimsy. This is a nice quality paper and doesnt jam my printer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Good quality printing paper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
it works!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
good delivery and good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
A good quality 90 gsm paper for my laser printer for text and the odd image, no jams as I fan out the paper before putting it into the tray.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
nice paper. fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
5 Reams received with thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Papers fine, just both packs were damaged in transit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
This product is particularly poor quality a lot of the pages are creased, very disappointing and not at all acceptable.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)