Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
1,357
4.4 out of 5 stars



on 25 November 2016
I have recently bought this product, after reading the reviews I was a bit worried, but after I tried it it is a very good stick much better than my previous one. the built quality is amazing and the buttons positions are perfect. I recommend it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Absolutely fantastic joystick/throttle for the price. I use this for flight sims and war thunder, you won't be disappointed!

Good service, fast delivery. Fab
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
This hotas is of overall good construction and feels good in several flight simulators. It is let down by the plastic throttle grip. I don't feel this part would break, it is just uncomfortable on the hand and feels cheap -which is one thing this hotas is not. A lot of the buttons are hold function buttons, as opposed to toggle buttons, this makes them fairly awkward in games like star citizen and elite dangerous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
its works great just not accurate enough for elite dangerous and the thrust isnt good for elite or other space games either, product works well in arcade style flight/space games not simulation quality so buyers be aware
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
THIS IS THE BEST FLIGHT STICK MADE. ITS THE ROLLS ROYCE OF FLIGHT STICKS. MADE OF SOLID METAL WITH HIGH QUALITY PLASTIC BUTTONS. WORKS A DREAM WITH NO CALIBRATION ISSUES AT ALL.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Bought specifically for playing Elite: Dangerous. Works fine but I do find the Throttle part tends to move about a bit in use if you separate it from the stick - and the mid point "stop" isn't very distinct. Can't fault it for the money - especially as the alternatives cost 3-4 times as much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Use this with my flight sim and it works well... only downsides...throttle could do with resistance as it is easy to move it even slightly when you use the buttons. Also the cable between the two parts is really too short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
The best joystick HOTAS combo for the price. Still going strong and use it exclusively for Elite Dangerous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Feels really good and feels like a high quality product. The ONLY problem i have is it won't work for elite dangerous on ps4 which is what I bought it for. Although i can use it for star citizen so it's a win win situation
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Fantastic product, works straight out the box with a-10c module for dcs world and isn't to hard to configure for other flight sims, you definitely need pedals if you are going to get this set as there is no twist stick. A top buy even with the high price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse