Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
242
4.5 out of 5 stars
RoboCop Trilogy [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.67+ £1.26 shipping


on 25 April 2017
Great price on some classics. The blu rays look good. To me not great but getting there. For the price i'm very happy to have this trilogy in my collection. Haven't looked at the extra's yet but I'm sure they will be interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
The first part of the trilogy is the one to watch. Cinematography and plot is at its best, although the robotics and vFX are out-dated, the scenario is coherent and gripping. A movie that can be watched relentlessly. The Bluray quality may not be the best but for the price it is better than the DVD. No extras included, only a trailer included on each of the Blurays.

The second episode is not very bad, still having some strong points and tries to continue where the first one ended, however, poor compared to first.

For the third part, the only thing I can say is, it is similar to "Superman IV: The Quest for Peace", if you see what I mean...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I have just watched all three "original" Robocop movies, and like many trilogy's etc the reaction's for each movie decrease. Robocop is by far the better of the three, although the shortest at 99 mins. Like Superman 2, Robocop 2 is a very descent sequel almost besting it's predecessor. Robocop 3 is just a throw away movie, it's just ok.
The trilogy on a whole is brilliant, especially for a Robocop fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
It was described 3 dvd (Robocop 1, 2 and 3) with portuguese substitles and i received 1 dvd with portuguese substitles (Robocopo 1) and 2 dvd (Robocop 2 and 3) without portuguese subtiltes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
at the height of the 80s Robocop trilogy 3 films came out of a cop shot to pieces and metal and human remade,the toughest cop to take on law breakers,robots,drug lords you name it,a great set to add to your 80s collection,there is swearing so you've been warned ,apart from that fantastic,recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
really good clssic boxset movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2017
Great films
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
great dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Excellent Movie's!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)