Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
716
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2016
DO NOT BUY AS COMES IN A BOX WITH "TESTER- NOT FOR SALE" WRITTEN ALL OVER IT!!!!
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Total rip off. Tester bottles marked not for resale. Avoid at all costs. Contents could be anything. All packaging damaged. See photos. Pay the extra and buy somewhere else.
review image review image
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Bought for my aunties birthday as it's her all time favourite perfume, she absolutely loved it, great value for money and I was impressed with the size of the bottle as I don't understand 'ml'. Only complaint is I selected the standard delivery (was free in uk) but was sent by 1st class costing me an extra £5. Otherwise fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
I've worn this perfume for more than ten years and so immediately recognised something wrong with this. The smell was weak and dissipated quickly. I returned it to Amazon and received a refund minus the return postage, so was left out of pocket after purchasing. Avoid getting left in the same position: don't buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2016
Smells so good! I first used this when my sister got it from Greece a few years ago & always wanted it since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Nice but smell does not last as long as my last bottle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
The perfume is very nice and would purchase it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Genuine article at a very good price. Arrived quickly and well packaged. What more could one want?!

Bottle looks nice on my dressing table and the scent is beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Lovely product and good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
arrived quickly and intact
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)