Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
80
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.76+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2017
Excellent product at reasonable price. I was expecting to pay more for such an item I needed to break down pallets, so pleasantly surprised by cost and quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
It's a pointy piece of metal for opening things and taking things apart. It does it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Great for pulling nails good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
happy with product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Really good piece of kit, I had expected something of much lower quality for this price, only purchased this for one job and didn't expect it to be such a well crafted item. Makes me wish I had more things to break into peices.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Very sharp and made light work out my old carpet tracks and door frames
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Love it. Changed my life. Great for opening door when i lose my keys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2011
Great value tool, much stronger than I expected for the price. It made very short work of dismantling our old ivy covered fence.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
Quick delivery. Got this for taking pallets apart to chop up and use on the chimenea. It is a good little crow bar ideal for what i want.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)