Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 June 2017
Memories of the late 70s and early 80s....what a brilliant band this was and so very good when live. I saw them at the London Palladium back in the early 80s and they were absolutely wonderful.....voices to die for and also when bands had "moves" they had the best. This has almost all their hits on it and is well worth buying and listening to!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2017
Brilliant compilation I actually forgot a few of them till I stuck it in the car cd player.
Not one bad track on it...I love Saturday Night,It takes me back to the Disco nights.
Definitely one of the best bands around at the time....My grandkids from 2 to aged 10 all love it too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2016
Have always loved the music of Earth, Wind & Fire, but to date, I had never actually acquired a whole cd to enjoy.
Lots of individual tracks on my various MP3 players, but no album.
I did have several vinyl albums however!
Great listening throughout, and took me back years!
Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2015
Brilliant-every song you ever want to hear again from an age of disco, sparkly clothes and high platforms.
Be transported back to your school days(depending on when you were at school!) and relive all those magic moments.
Sing-a-long to the lyrics in the car, in the bath, wherever and have the time of your life in Boogie Wonderland revisited
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2013
Others here have suggested this album could have been slightly bettered, but only because of the stuff that's missing! Much of "The Best Of..." is available here, and the production is, as always, fantastic. Did you love George Clinton back in the old days? You'll love these guys, then, just as you did Clinton's outfits. The sound is THAT good.

With 17 songs in this huge tracklist, there'll be something for everybody. The tracklist is available upon viewing the album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2009
Earth wind and fire, were without doubt one of the real class acts of their time. There were no less than 9 members in the band, which became 12 when the marvelous Boogie Wonderland was recorded. Their concerts were spectacular.

The album itself ? Every major track recorded is included. Classics like 'September', 'Lets groove', 'Star', 'Fantasy', 'Boogie Wonderland', and 'After The Love Has Gone' are all here. There are a good few other tracks which vary from good to not so good. Shorter would of been almost perfect.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 June 2017
Husband loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
Great songs which brought back memories.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2018
Saw these live back in the seventies . Great album !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2018
I had misplaced this cd over the years and had to reorder from you as they are one of my favorite bands . It brings back memories from my younger days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse