Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2010
A started buying this annual diary a few years ago. The balance of quotations and practical diary is a winner. Magic.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2010
Everything was alright. Item is just perfect. Price very good. Delivery took almost two weeks, but I didnt mind. Thanks :-)!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2010
I always enjoy these diaries, they are informative on many levels. Best of all they have wonderful little sayings by the world's best thinkers and writers. They are inspirational. Thank you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2011
Lovely diary, it has lots of colour pages and the quotes are good. At the beginning of every month there is a page with inspiring text and lots of bright pages. More than just a diary it is full of inspirational thoughts, which brighten up your day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2011
I bought this as part of a present for two people. It was much smaller than I expected, and the writing inside was rather small in some places. I wouldn't be buying this for myself. I didn't know there was a larger version!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2011
hs is the second Mind Body Spirit diary I have used, and it does not disapoint. I love the little bright book and all of it's motivational weekly thoughts and quotes. It would make a little lovely gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2011
Delivered in time and what a wonderful way to start the New Year!

Would reckonmend this to anyone who needs a goal for the year ahead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
love these little diaries....one day I will make use of them properly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)