Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 January 2017
Great quality little sticker book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Very fast delivery. Bought as a gift for my friend's, minion mad, son. Stickers were of good quality and easy to remove and stick where you wanted them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Very pleased with the item and service. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2016
It's OK a bit light on the stickers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
Rather expensive for what it is and not many pages. However my grandson enjoyed it and that was the point.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
It was good, but finished in a few minutes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
I bought this for a 4 year olds birthday and he loved it. I however was very disappointed because some of the stickers were missing and you just don't expect that from amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
Arrived damaged :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Bought this as a stocking filler for my girlfriend...who is 35! Like everyone i know who has seent he film, (except my slightly grumpy older brother!), they now love minions!
I am sure she will enjoy hours of fun putting stickers everywhere!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
What isn't to like about a book full of Minions? Nothing according to my nephew who spent more time attaching stickers to himself and the carpet then he did playing with anything else I sent him this year for Christmas. :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse