Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

The Finisher (Vega Jane)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 May 2014
This book started off really slow and I nearly gave up on it, but Im glad I didn't. It picked up pace half way through and I couldn't put it down, I hope that there is a sequel
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2016
I am a fan of David ba!dacci BUT this book l could not get into in the end l put it aside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2017
Excellant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
wonderful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Can't put it down. Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
I have the audio version wasn’t that sure at first now can’t wait to listen to book two, great story give it a go, so very different from his other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2014
Superb book, enjoyed by adults although seems written for children. However seems a bit too violent for children. Baldacci at his fantasy best
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
like David Baldacci, this was poor not up to his usual standard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2016
Have read most of authors books and not as good as his thrillers. Will appeal to readers who like futuristic novels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
simply did not understand the plot or story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse