Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
27
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2017
good support
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
Very good book for revision
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Great revision guide which I used alongside my Pearson textbook and made notes of, and helped me get A*. it contains all the exam specification and questions on each page to consolidate knowledge
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Answering the questions in this book really helped me get used to the questions I'd be asked in the exam. I don't recommend the partner revision guide though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Purchased to help son with his GCSE science.
Has used it lots since purchase and he finds it helpful and clear.
Recommended to him by his tutor.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
these workbooks are good value and have a nice clear format with exam hints and tips. it also has the answers which is useful for checking understanding.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
for my daughters GCSE exams very good condion arrived quickly. support for school work easy to read and follow easy to read and view
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Not a large amount of questions, I had to buy further resources and workbook to complement revision
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
It helped my daughter a lot practising the theory!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)