Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
40
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2017
Bought for my sister, she found it very helpful - I would recommend anyone doing Exexcel Maths on this one as she has been asked very similar questions in class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
one of the best revision book if your doing you gcse. recently done a test and i was 100% confident on answering all the question i will update what grade i got but this is totally useful unless you dont want good grade. as a teen i reccommed this
AMAZING
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Helpful for my sons GCSE's and has helped to aid revision with clear layout, would recommend to anybody sitting there exams and need a clear guide through the spec.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Bought thid for my 15 year old who is doing his GCSE's next year. He says it's easy to read and follow and has really helped him understand the topics.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Helps with with revision and exercise for exams.
Students need the practise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Would recommend this to any student. I'm a teacher and my students find it easy to understand and process. Great product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
this compliments the school textbook perfectly and has a lovely layout with exam hints and tips. good value for money
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Very useful for homework etc and also upcoming GCSE which will help out a lot and will help any student out such as myself. I highly recommend this book as it is very good and lives up to its standards. The only problem is that you should by the revision workbook with it as well as that will help even more with revision.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse