Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

  • It
  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
630
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2017
Definitely one of the best books I've read. King created a immersive terrifying world for you to get sucked into.

Masterpiece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Still scary!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Masterpiece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
I read this book at a teenager and loved it. Reading it again as an adult, 46, I loved it even more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Absolutely loved this book. Just read it for a second time and will probably read it again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Scary story. Well written and typical master product from King. Will not dissapoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Very good book and i felt like i was constantly interesting in what was happening all the way through its worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
Loved this book, a great read with good and evil at the heart of it all recommended to anyone J
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Amazing Book so far! I'm only 300 odd pages in but it's (No pun intended) got me gripped!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£17.42
£5.84

Need customer service? Click here