Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
95
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2012
Well, this annual is a good choice for a stocking filler, and at 64 pages should keep little ones occupied for at least the hours of 5 - 6am on Christmas day morning! It has certainly proved a successful purchase for a friend of mine's daughter! However, as with all things moshi-related, I would question the price - something around £3 would be more appropriate, I feel.

That said, overall a good product with the necessary parent-pester-power, worthy of 4 stars overall!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2012
An annual for my 8 year old grandaughter for Christmas. It arrived prior to the expected delivery date and was well packaged. Personally, I cannot see the attraction with the Moshi Monsters but the book will appeal to Moshi fans.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Bought as a birthday present for a niece who loves the Moshi Monsters and she loved it. Keep them coming
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
Looks really good and full of Moshi reading and activites for my daughter. Bright, well printed and received in good time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Another present for my Granddaughter, it's a bit on the thin side so that's why i'm giving it 3 stars, I don't like it when they take advantage of a trend like this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Another part of an extensive range of moshi monsters. Excellent for the younger child. Plenty of colour and fun, Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
My daughter only wanted this colourful annual for the codes and it delivered all her expectations! I find these spin off annuals a bit basic and could include more codes, further expanded information on characters and something that lasts more than just 5 mins especially for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
good book for my mates kids who sat and looked at it together for ages came well wrapped and arrived on time for xmas very good idea if you want something to sit down and look at had many different activites inside to do so kept them interested must buy if a moshi fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
Brought for 5 year, far too old for them more aimed at older children, as tasks very difficult for this age group.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
couldn't get one for xmas and arn't i glad. saved loads of money, gave to my son as a little birthday gift and he loved it. good quality book. nice and colourful. pages are cramed with stuff. even the adults get a little sucked in when they have a flick through it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here