Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2015
Bought for my son who is learning joinery at college. He had the book recommended to him from his teacher. Hope he passes in July
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
My son enjoyed reading this for his course, he also starting to practice in his workshop on some of the more common joints
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
EXTREMELY USEFUL BOOK MY GRANDSON HAS STARTED ON A CARPENTRY COURSE AT COLLEGE AND IS THRILLED WITH IT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Great book and Seller is very quick in sending the item to me even though they said it would take longer to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
It's was delivered fast and I'm pleased with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Bought for friend. Not had any complaints so must be ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Excellent book, very helpful content for college.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
good student support resource
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
It is a lovely tree topper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
New to teaching this course it is simple to follow with lots of pictures and explanations, a good basic text book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse