Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
256
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2013
It has been difficult to find the right books for an early reader, my grandson,6, has a higher reading age, but is still 6, so older books don't appeal. This provides stimulating reading, and wide appeal, hearing him chuckling to himself as he reads is very special. Techy games etc have their place, but loving a good book is an important skill. My daughter, an English teacher, tells me these books are great for up to 12/13 years as well. Great stuff!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
My granddaughter is reading the whole collection of his books and they have kept her off her iPhone and watching TV
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
8 year old son loved this. Kept him entertained on a journey in the car for 3 hours. Chuckled away to himself quite often
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Good delivery, product as listed. My kids love these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
I LOVE the illustrations in this book they really make my imagination come to life and make it a fun book to read as well as them adding in cool games and activities! A must read for all young aged people!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
I like this book it's ok. I think I enjoy the others a bit more but this is quite good. A bit short.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
It was for my daughter's Christmas present. Perfect condition. Great book. It has been read time and time again. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
I love the storyline and Lizs story are amazing. Really should read it. And all the others. L ove it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
It was nice to read instead of playing on something electrical. Tom gates woooo :) :) :)
Write more books I . Love them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse