Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2015
These are great for helping children to practise in preparation for the screening checks.
It consists of 3 checks and answer check sheets.
We've done all 3 of them so I handed them onto another mum as there are 3 answer sheets for each check. She could in turn pass it on to someone else too.
Expensive for what they are really, so if you can maybe go halves or thirds with another parent would be well worth it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Prompt delivery. Appears a very good tool to help little one gain his confidence in preparation for the phonics test in June
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Very good to use for the test in June 2014 for phonics screening test. Good preparation. I am a primary school teacher and mother preparing my son.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Really helped alot...gave me an idea as to how the test would be conducted. .Great purchase. ..!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
great for my 6 year old
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
My daughter loved it, it had was clear and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Excellent resource to check a child's progress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
its ok could be more fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
a little disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Very helpful, thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)