Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2013
These were generally good and definitely challenging. There were at least 2 grammatical or typing errors which the children picked up on. The questions were not as clear as those on the actual paper with double negatives and some slightly ambiguous questions. However, not a bad place to start. (better if broken up into smaller sections or worked on in groups where questions could be discussed)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Good for practise, but some errors in the answers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Just what you need to give your child the practice they need before their SATs, a real confident boost and it also gives you the parent an understanding of what they need to know !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Excellent is helping loads and great for extra tuition at home as I can mark them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I bought these because this is the first year the new SATS grammar test has been introduced (2013) and I did not know what the test would be like and wanted to help my child prepare. Some time after we had done the practice papers, she bought home a sample paper from school and it was very similar in style and level. There are three papers, and I found them great for pointing me towards the areas I needed to focus on with my child. The pack contains answers, but if your child is struggling in any particular area you will need to look at other resources to work on weaknesses as this pack does not contain lessons. I definitely recommend this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
this product seems to be a very good one. so i will recommend it for another person now for him to buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Excellent resource in the lead up to this years' SATS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
This pack contains everything you need to revise for the upcoming SATs SPaG tests. It has three well presented tests along with the answer booklet. Easy to read and perfect to use at home as I do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Fab product, speedy delivery. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
This was really useful in allowing children to try out the test. I also loved that it provided a rough idea of a NC level. Fab resource towards the SPAG test x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here