Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 10 October 2017
Item arrived the next day and was very well packaged. Brought for my 11 year old daughter to answer questions she may have but may not want to ask , left it on her bed and let her know she had it and if she had any questions im here to answer honestly and openly . Very well written in appropriate terms for her age ! would recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2017
Bought for my ten year old, she wasn’t that impressed to receive it, but she still read it very quickly (it’s not a big book). We had a little chat about it and that’s been it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
This is a very educative book. I like the way it explains the different topics in a very easy and simple way. Definitely a go to book for when the time is needed for our growing kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2017
Great for my Pre-Teen SD. Explains about periods, hair, spots, moods, body changes and also explains a bit about what boys have to go through too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
Great educational book for girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2017
Great book! Perfect for my 9yr old daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
This book is brilliant. A must have for any 10/11 or 12 year old girl. Informative but fun. Explains all a girl needs to know!
Would highly recommend this book. Excellent price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2017
Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
excellent book aimed at girls. would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
Fantastic and informative and pitched at the right level. Goes through everything in matter of fact way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse