Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
watching Peter Rabbit on T.V. is a great hit so the tangible story book is also one too. My three year old grand daughter loves the stories and even though she has the full set of the original Beatrix Potter stories she loves this adaptation too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Looked lovely. Bought for 3 year old with a love of Peter Rabbit. I am sure she loves the story. It's a child's story book and I haven't read it but her Mum will have many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
My 5 yr old daughter loves this book. She is a huge fan of the Peter Rabbit series on TV so this was right up her street. I have read it so many times to her she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Lovely I series of books to compliment the TV series, good quality and great for my 3 year old who loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Grandkids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
This is the second story book from the CBeebies show and is as great as the programme itself. Would definitely recommend for any Peter Rabbit show fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Great books! My 4 and 18 month old children just love this series on cbeebies and equally love the books - all very happy indeed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
My grandson will get this for his birthday but i am sure he will love it - big fan of peter rabbit etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
We had many hours of fine reading with the grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse