Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2011
I bought this book of practise papers alongside the revision guide to help my son through KS2 SATS. It is what it says on the cover- but easy to use, good layout and my son got excellent marks - if you are able to make the time to do a little bit extra at home these papers will make the process a bit easier by giving you and your child some structure and good guidance as to what needs to be covered. Good luck!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
A little disappointed as nowhere was it mentioned that this set does not satisfy the new 2014 curriculum. The test papers are based on the old KS2 English SATs structure, with a Reading test and Writing and spelling tasks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
Very clear support for parents with scoring guide and answers. Worked very well as support for my son before his SATs to build up a bit of confidence and practice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
I bought this for my daughter and I can already see an improvement. Would definatly recommended this item.My daughter loves it too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Super sat prectice helps to build confidence and as children complete they begin to believe that they can do the school tests better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Very useful material.Just what I needed as practice for key stage 2. I hope to find more practice papers to help my tutee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
Ideal for tuition. These books do what they say on the cover. A good buy to help your own child through tests.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
great revision tool for my son. thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Fun to read and play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
helpful as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)