Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 21 June 2017
My Grandaughter who is 9yr old is enjoying making some of the recipes in this lovely book. A lovely mix of different recipes for all ages. Thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
I have another well-known children's cooking book but never quite enjoyed putting the recipes into action oddly enough. This one feels more 21-century and book well designed all way through. Look forward to making many scrumptious meals with my little one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2017
good book, but i found it easier to google recipes online than use this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2017
Brought for my wife and she is using it regularly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2016
Nice looking book, perhaps a little bit too many pictures and not enough content?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2014
Love this book. It's so easy to follow. Great for little ones and like the idea of the stickers at the back of the book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2017
Lovely recipes for little people and adults
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2017
It is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 September 2017
My wife used this more than me to be honest but it was a source of many great meals and inspiration. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse