Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2010
A great purchase! I am undertaking the Independant Prescribing course at present and this has been an invaluable resource.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 1 January 2010
Well written - good for the student Nurse
and us old hands brushing up too
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
I used this book to help me through a nurse prescribing course. It was recommended by the lecturer and proved useful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2011
I am really pleased with this book. It has been a perfect to use to revise for my nursing exams and I have referenced it many times in my assignments.
It really is a must have for Student Nurses!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
This was a request by a grandchild who is studying nursing at Nottingham, so I cannot comment on the content but your service was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Great book, gives essential information and expands well on points. Would recommended to all great starting point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Very good and avery we'll laid out text for student nurses especially .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Detailed but easy to understand. Great for my nursing degree x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Helpful incorporating good points
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
really helpful for my degree
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)