Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
26
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£40.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2010
This book is great and very helpful, easy to use and find answers suitable for most of the questions to be answered.
The delivery was very fast as i needed it urgently.

Well done great book!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2011
This is the best book I have found so far as a general aid to the Social Care Foundation Degree course. This book gives a lot of small pieces of information which helps you research the bigger pieces you need.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2009
I ordered this for my course, and it was really good. I had had difficulty finding information for a particular assignment and this was really helpful. It was so interesting I ended up reading it from cover to cover.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2010
Brilliant book, very easy to use. Despription perfect, delivery super fast, all in all, a great experience!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
This is a first class and outstanding text book. It simply is a must for any student of Health & Social Care. Students already know there are very few books for L4 & L5 studies, this is excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
A well written book, easy to understand and informative. I would recommend this book to anyone studying health and social care.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I have recommended this to my degree students as it is well laid out, easy to follow and includes case studies to apply the knowledge, really good teaching resource.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
This book covers most areas of health and social care at higher levels, very informative and easy to use for advanced study.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
brilliant book. using for hnd level and I find the information easy to follow and understand. def recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Fab book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)