Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Paperwhite Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£23.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2011
Thanks again Amazon, I found this book difficult to find in my local area, yet you had some in stock and at a cheaper price, this book has been great to read as well as having activities to work with. It has also encouraged me to seek other books on counselling.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This has been very handy in the past and is still being used now, for my coursework. Easy to follow and dip in and out of for information as and when needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
a good and helpful book for anyone interested in counselling work and how to use skills to full extent and understanding them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
very good book, very detailed, well worth the money .a book for a beginner in counselling it explains term well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
I was surprised at how small the book was. Its contents are great but for nearly £30 its a very small read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
An easy to read book and very helpful for the bigginers in Counselling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Not ready properly but will use more from Sept 2014
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
very good book, would recommend buyer to freinds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Great for my level 3 counselling course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
The book is good and easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)