Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
18
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£35.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2012
Excellent book! Really breaks everything down. Lots of pictures which I personally find helps me learn better. Full of colour. One of the best physiology and anatomy books, easy to understand and up to date. A definite must for student nurses like myself, getting to grips with the way the body works.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
A requirement for my nursing degree, this book is extremely well laid out with an interactive cd and access to their online learning. The price is far below what it should be for this amount of depth and quality. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to any one who has an interest in A&P or is starting a nursing degree.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Great book helped me with my Module 1 nursing degree. Very clear diagrams and great for revision. CD that came with is OK, just goes over the key points, would be great for a visual learner to help summarise key points but it is very basic to be fair. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
It's a great book with amazing illustrations & up to date information that I find really useful in regards to the anatomy & physiology of the body. I find it a nursing essential and must have. Definitely reccommend the book to all nursing students & future prospective students.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
This was purchased as a mandatory text for my son who is studying nursing. It arrived on good time and in excellent condition.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Very easy to understand best book for bursing students for the bioscience module. Will definately recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
very useful book for first year nursing students, explains things simply and clearly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Best book and easy to understand. Would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Book came on time and as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
its clear and easy to understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)