You can deliver or remove documents in your Kindle Library at any time. When you send documents using your Send to Kindle email address, your documents are automatically archived in your Kindle Library in the Manage Your Content and Devices page.
To manage documents stored in Manage Your Content and Devices:
Note: If there are copies on your device, you will need to manually delete them from your device as well.
If you would no longer like documents to be stored in Manage Your Content and Devices automatically, you can disable automatic document archiving.
To disable document archiving:
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.