Cancelling your LOVEFiLM By Post subscription

You can cancel a LOVEFiLM by Post Membership in the Settings section of Your Account.

To cancel your membership:

  1. Go to Your AccountYour Account (Amazon.co.uk full site).
  2. Click on LOVEFiLM By Post Membership under Settings and log in.
  3. Underneath the current plan section, select Cancel Membership.
  4. To complete the cancellation, select Yes, cancel my Membership.
  5. Once you’ve cancelled your subscription you’ll be able to continue to use the service until the end of your billing period, after which you’ll have 30 days to return any outstanding discs.

Note: Cancelling your LOVEFiLM By Post Membership will have no effect on any Prime or Prime Instant Video subscriptions you may have.

If you don't cancel your free trial by the end of the trial period, you'll be automatically upgraded to a paid membership plan. You can find this date listed on the left-hand side of the LOVEFiLM By Post settings pageLOVEFiLM By Post settings page (Amazon.co.uk full site).

Was this information helpful?

Thank you for your feedback.

Please select what best describes the information:

Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.