You can recover files from your Trash folder if they haven't been deleted permanently.
Deleted items are added to your Trash folder, where you have the option to Restore or Permanently Delete them. All items are permanently deleted 30 days after being added to the Trash folder.To recover deleted files:
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:
Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.