About Restrictions on Delivery in Sanctioned or Sensitive Countries

We can't accept orders for delivery to some countries.

We can't accept any orders for delivery to the following countries:

  • Cuba
  • Iran
  • North Korea
  • Sudan
  • Syria

A number of locations also restrict certain items due to their content:

Algeria Libya
Bahrain Malaysia
Bangladesh Morocco
Bhutan Myanmar (Burma)
Bosnia-Herzegovina Oman
Brunei Pakistan
China Qatar
Egypt Saudi Arabia
India Singapore
Iran Sudan
Israel Syria
Japan Tunisia
Jordan Turkey
Kuwait United Arab Emirates

When you shop at Amazon, information at check-out or on the product detail page will let you know whether an item can be delivered to you. To determine your location we'll use your Buy Now delivery address when you're signed in to your account; otherwise, we'll use your IP address.

Was this information helpful?

Thank you for your feedback.

Please select what best describes the information:

Thanks! While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.