Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Now Learn More Learn more Shop now

Customer Review

30 January 2019
For many years, Slade fans have been waiting for this book to be written, but to have it compiled by two renowned Slade Historians means that this is THE Definitive guide to all of Slade's recordings! For fans who are familiar with books about Slade, - if you were to cross Chris Charlesworth's "Feel The Noize" with Malcom Skellington's "Slade The Record Collection" and bring it bang up-to-date, with full colour illustrations throughout AND sell it for a very reasonable price, you would end up with a book that no Slade fan should do without!
In short, do you love Slade?
- Then you NEED this book!
5 people found this helpful
0Comment Report abuse Permalink

Product Details

4.9 out of 5 stars
£20.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime