Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit
Profile for Jan > Reviews

Personal Profile

Content by Jan
Top Reviewer Ranking: 1,477,472
Helpful Votes: 8

Learn more about Your Profile.

Reviews Written by
Jan

Show:  
Page: 1 | 2 | 3
pixel
Don't Cry Alone: An utterly captivating saga exploring the strength of love
Don't Cry Alone: An utterly captivating saga exploring the strength of love
Price: £0.99

5.0 out of 5 stars dont cry alone, 28 Sept. 2014
i thoughly enjoyed this book it was very addictive once i picked it up i couldnt put it down i always wanted to know what was going to happen next


Winners
Winners
Price: £3.99

5.0 out of 5 stars a beautiful book, 12 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Winners (Kindle Edition)
all i can say is wow this is a wonderful story beautifully written and so heartrenderingly true a real page turner from the beginning to the end i would highly recommend it you wont be disappointed


No Regrets
No Regrets
Price: £3.99

5.0 out of 5 stars no regrets, 27 May 2014
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
i have never read such a beautiful or emotionally charged autobiogaphy i absolutely loved it i read this one in 4 days whitch is really quick for me


The Runaway Woman
The Runaway Woman
Price: £1.49

5.0 out of 5 stars the runaway woman, 5 May 2014
This review is from: The Runaway Woman (Kindle Edition)
a brilliant story from josephine cox with so many twists and turns i was really engrossed in it from start to finish would highly recommend if you are a fan of her books


Tempting Fate
Tempting Fate
Price: £3.99

5.0 out of 5 stars tempting fate, 23 April 2014
This review is from: Tempting Fate (Kindle Edition)
wow is all i can say the more i read this book i just couldnt put it down it felt like i actually new the family i like janes books very much and have pre ordered her next one highly recommended


Poppy's War
Poppy's War
Price: £3.99

5.0 out of 5 stars poppys war, 28 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Poppy's War (Kindle Edition)
absolutely wonderful and beautifully written and a very addictive read it is the first book i have read of lily baxter and hope that her other books which i have samples of on my kindle will be as good highly recommended


Gallstones, Gallbladder Disease, and Surgery:  A Patient's Guide
Gallstones, Gallbladder Disease, and Surgery: A Patient's Guide
Price: £0.99

4.0 out of 5 stars very informative, 28 Jan. 2014
my husband came out of hospital only yesterday after having his gall bladder out by keyhole surgery if only i had read this book before im sure it would have put my mind at rest well worth a read


All That Glitters (The Hearts of Gold Book 4)
All That Glitters (The Hearts of Gold Book 4)
Price: £0.99

5.0 out of 5 stars all that glitters, 29 Nov. 2013
even though this is the fourth book in the series in my opinion it is the best one so far but cannot wait to read the rest as i feel i know the family so well a delightfull series to read highly recommended


Hearts of Gold: A powerful tale of survival and hardship - perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Maeve Binchy (The Hearts of Gold Book 1)
Hearts of Gold: A powerful tale of survival and hardship - perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Maeve Binchy (The Hearts of Gold Book 1)
Price: £0.99

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hearts of gold, 28 Sept. 2013
if there were more than five stars i would have rated it a lot higher a really fab book just couldnt put it down cannot wait to read the second in the series jan


Summer in Orchard Valley: Valerie / Stephanie / Norah
Summer in Orchard Valley: Valerie / Stephanie / Norah
Price: £4.99

4.0 out of 5 stars summer in orchard valley, 20 July 2013
another enjoyable story easy to read i couldnt put it down once i started it although the 3 sisters were married within a few months of each other they were all very happy being a wife and mother at the end i felt a real warmth and contented from this story jan


Page: 1 | 2 | 3