Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit
Profile for Kindle Customer > Reviews

Personal Profile

Content by Kindle Customer
Top Reviewer Ranking: 237,545
Helpful Votes: 25

Learn more about Your Profile.

Reviews Written by
Kindle Customer (Drogheda, Louth, Ireland)

Show:  
Page: 1 | 2 | 3
pixel
The Last Guardian: An Extraordinary Story (Future Press)
The Last Guardian: An Extraordinary Story (Future Press)
by Future Press
Edition: Hardcover
Price: £27.99

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A long wait!, 20 Jun. 2017
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived marked on front cover. The book is beautiful though!
Comment Comment (1) | Permalink | Most recent comment: Jun 26, 2017 1:49 PM BST


The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)
The Forever Court (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 2)
by Dave Rudden
Edition: Paperback
Price: £6.99

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant series!, 20 Jun. 2017
Firstly read Knights of the Borrowed Dark before you read The Forever Court.
Better yet, get them both together, because you're going to need the second one as soon as you finish the first one.
Absolutely epic story telling and the one series I've come across that holds a candle to Harry Potter. And that's saying a lot! Read them. You won't be sorry... LC


Defy the Stars
Defy the Stars
Price: £2.98

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 23 April 2017
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Defy the Stars (Kindle Edition)
This was brilliant. Loved the characters, the building of tension, and most of all, the slow budding change in characters I thought were cemented into their personalities.


iGadgitz Solid Red Glossy TPU Gel Skin Case Cover for Motorola Moto G 3rd Generation 2015 XT1540 (G3) + Screen Protector
iGadgitz Solid Red Glossy TPU Gel Skin Case Cover for Motorola Moto G 3rd Generation 2015 XT1540 (G3) + Screen Protector
Offered by iGadgitz

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover, 9 Nov. 2016
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A few months on, this cover still hasn't let me down, it still looks new, even though I've dropped my phone quite a few times.!


Kenmont Women's Retro Beret Hat - French Beret Ladies Knit Hat Slouch Beanie Cap Outdoor Ski Hats for Autumn Winter Spring (Dark Gray Beret)
Kenmont Women's Retro Beret Hat - French Beret Ladies Knit Hat Slouch Beanie Cap Outdoor Ski Hats for Autumn Winter Spring (Dark Gray Beret)
Offered by NUBI
Price: £18.99

4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with it, 9 Nov. 2016
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thinner material than I thought, but it's still warm, and whatever about the inside material which is of course, very soft. But the outside material is also very soft. Very pleased with it :)


Seven Days
Seven Days
by Eve Ainsworth
Edition: Paperback
Price: £6.99

5.0 out of 5 stars A great read, 11 Mar. 2016
This review is from: Seven Days (Paperback)
I loved this straight talking book, realistic characters and the voices were spectacular. This book is great for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Judy Blume, and it is fine for younger readers too (11-12 ish years) as it doesnt feature too much "young adult" content. Also her new one, Crush is also brilliant. Love this author and can't wait to see what she brings out next!


A Lone City Novella: The House of the Stone (The Lone City Trilogy)
A Lone City Novella: The House of the Stone (The Lone City Trilogy)
Price: £0.98

5.0 out of 5 stars More!!!, 10 Oct. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Five stars because Amy Ewing rocks. She can write her characters like she is each of them. Reading The White Rose now


The Book of Learning (Nine Lives Trilogy: 1) (The Nine Lives Trilogy)
The Book of Learning (Nine Lives Trilogy: 1) (The Nine Lives Trilogy)
by E.R. Murray
Edition: Paperback
Price: £8.50

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect read for 8-12 year olds :), 7 Sept. 2015
An amazing read that I literally couldn't put down, I kept trying to figure out the ending and didn't see it coming at all. I need the next one right now! A smart and addictive read, oh and Winston is awesome.


A Small Madness
A Small Madness
Price: £6.12

5.0 out of 5 stars Damon good, 31 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Small Madness (Kindle Edition)
This was a disturbing read, madness defined really. I really enjoyed it and will read more of this author for sure.


No Title Available

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in good time, looks good and has already protected my phone from one fall :)


Page: 1 | 2 | 3