Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2014
Just beautiful and do fab job. Very happy daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Greener than I thought but a nice colour and a nice design. I do like them but I do think you are a paying for the name, yes the curve design means you can do more with them, the push plates make it feel nice to use and they are a nice size, shape and feel but other straightners can straighten your hair just as nicely if not better. The heat up time is impressive! These are good as a treat. Oh also if you want some to take on holiday as they are ideal as they are lightweight and small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
I'm getting used to them now, they felt a bit light at first compared to my old GHD's, Got a good bargain .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Not actually tried the ghd's yet as they for daughter for Xmas. They are gorgeous and I know she is going to love them. I would have given 5 stars but unfortunately one of the teeth is missing from the brush so there is just a black hole in its place. Pretty disappointed but was worried about sending them back and waiting for new ones incase they didn't arrive until after Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
can't beat ghd for straighteners and these are so light and smooth and easy to use and the brush is perfect for my long hair.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Love this product it was a present for A birthday and it was late and had to make many phone calls to try and track it it took too long to arrive but once it had arrived I was pleased with the product apart from the slight trouble getting it to me I love the product thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Bought as xmas gift for my daughter, she doesn't know she's getting these and she's been banging on for months about new straighteners!!! Hope she loves them and loves the colour. Arrived well packaged from Amazon and everything ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I bought these for my daughter as a christmas present & she loves them. It's her first pair bought for her & she is over the moon, she loves the colour too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Very happy with these straighteners! Have always had ghd so I was impressed to find they were in the sale!!!! Would highly reccomend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Brilliant value and great looking set. Bought a year and half ago and still going strong. The paddle brush is superior quality too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)