Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit
Customer Discussions > video games discussion forum

Any Dreamcast owners/players?

Sort: Oldest first | Newest first
Showing 1-25 of 56 posts in this discussion
Initial post: 31 Mar 2012, 15:58:40 BST
Last edited by the author on 31 Mar 2012, 23:09:15 BST
Recently I started playing my DC again. Been playing Resident Evil 2 and Grandia II mainly.

Oh yeah and recently I got F355 Challenge and Metropolis Street Racer (forerunner to Project Gotham) again, both still play very well. Although it did take me a while to re-adjust to the DC's analog stick, which is very sensitive.

Posted on 31 Mar 2012, 16:25:05 BST
I still have one which I play every now and then. Only got 3 games now - power stone (awesome!!), crazy taxi and sonic adventure.

I also recently found my sega saturn, but can't find the memory cartridge now :(

Posted on 31 Mar 2012, 17:44:29 BST
? says:
Yup still got mine. Even picked up the official sega VGA cable a while back which improves the graphics a lot on a hd tv.

Don't play it as much as I should really as it is one of my favourite consoles ever. Still have all my old games, around 50 ish titles.

Posted on 31 Mar 2012, 18:03:02 BST
Leonidas says:
Here I am, a proud retrogamer and owner of many old consoles, including the awesome Dreamcast, in full working order and with many original accessories!

I consumed my eyes on Phantasy Star Online, but the DC has many great games. I don't have many titles (about 20, but most of the best for the DC), but I really love that console.