Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2013
It is quite a good case and the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the little side ripped after 2/3 days. My wife has sewn them up and everything is "hunky dory"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
This is a strong and nice looking case for the camera. It fits the camera snugly with just enough room for a spare memory card and being in such a bright colour it is easy to spot when its at the bottom of your handbag. Happily recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Fits the camera perfectly, bright colour so easy to find in my handbag. Would be better if it had a pocket inside to fit the memory card.
Would recommend this case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
Love this little case, its compact and fits my Samsung wb30f camera perfectly. The bright colour meant that it was easy to find in my handbag as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
love the colour and the fact it will protect my new camer from getting damaged and broken due to the fact the case is quite hard and strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
A perfect fit for today's very compact digital cameras. Gives a feeling of confidence that camera is well protected. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Ideal size for the samsung camera. The colour is lovely and bright which makes it easy to locate in a handbag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Love the way it clips to your clothes so you don't loose it also has great protection for the camera
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Excellent protection great color, great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
all good , nice quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)